July 10 - 26, 2020

Hair

The American tribal love-rock musical HAIR celebrates the sixties counterculture with songs like “Aquarius,” “Good Morning, Starshine,” “Hair,” “I Got Life,” and “Let The Sun Shine.” Exploring ideas of identity, community, global responsibility and peace, HAIR remains relevant as ever as it examines what it means to be a young person in a changing world.

Show Dates

Friday, July 10 @ 8pm

Saturday, July 11 @  8pm

Sunday, July 12 @ 2pm

Friday, July 17 @ 8pm

Saturday, July 18 @ 8pm

Sunday, July 19 @ 2pm

Thursday, July 23 @ 7pm

Friday, July 24 @ 8pm

Saturday, July 25 @ 8pm

Sunday, July 26 @ 2pm

Exit 82 Studio Theater

73 Main Street, 2nd Floor

Toms River, NJ 08753

The Exit 82 Studio Theater is BYOB.

Cruel Intentions

October 10 - 25, 2020

First love is a bittersweet symphony! Cruel Intentions: The ’90s Musical pulls you into the manipulative world of Manhattan’s most dangerous liaisons: Sebastian Valmont and Kathryn Merteuil. Seduced by revenge and fueled by passion, the two set out to destroy an innocent classmate—and anyone who gets in their way— but they find themselves entangled in a web of secrets, temptation, and the cruelest game of all: love.

Featuring your favorite throwback hits by artists like Boyz II Men, Christina Aguilera, REM, *NSYNC, and, of course, Britney Spears, NYC’s most intoxicating new musical is a full-on ’90s party. Yes, it's the movie you love, set to the songs you know, performed live, BYOB, and missing out might just ruin your reputation. 

Show Dates

Friday, October 9 @ 8pm

Saturday, October 10 @ 8pm

Sunday, October 11 @ 2pm

Friday, October 16 @ 8pm

Saturday, October 17 @ 8pm

Sunday, October 18 @ 2pm

Friday, October 23 @ 8pm

Saturday, October 24 @ 8pm

Sunday, October 25 @ 2pm

Exit 82 Studio Theater

73 Main Street, 2nd Floor

Toms River, NJ 08753

The Exit 82 Studio Theater is BYOB.

It's a Wonderful Life

December 11 - 19, 2020

The Live Radio Play

Exit 82 is bringing back their production of It's a Wonderful Life: A live radio play based on the classic holiday movie! Join the beloved George Bailey as he considers all of his blessings one fateful Christmas Eve. This holiday classic will come to life with the help of an ensemble that brings a few dozen characters to the stage as a charming 1940s radio broadcast.

Show Dates

Friday, December 11 @ 8pm

Saturday, December 12 @ 8pm

Sunday, December 13 @ 2pm

Friday, December 18 @ 8pm

Saturday, December 19 @ 2pm & 8pm

Exit 82 Studio Theater

73 Main Street, 2nd Floor

Toms River, NJ 08753

The Exit 82 Studio Theater is BYOB.

CONTACT US

Exit 82 Studio

34c Main St.

Toms River, NJ 08753

Exit 82 Studio Theater

73 Main St., 2nd Floor

Toms River, NJ 08753

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 Exit 82 Theatre: A Toms River Theatre Company, Inc.